2021 OIA Online Event

Join us as we reveal our 2021 winners online on November 9, 2021!

 Streaming on YouTube Premiere on November 9, 2021 at 11:00 AM ET (4:00 PM GMT) and 11PM ET (4:00 AM GMT), our 2021 OIA Online Awards Celebration is an event you won’t want to miss. 

Watch as we select the winners for each of our 7 categories, culminating with the prestigious .ORG of the Year announcement! Check back here for the most recent news and updates!

Visit our YouTube Channel and click the subscribe button for updates.
Visit YouTube

RISING STARS